

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

05 Jan 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. ________ s. 2024

2023 TAYABAS CITY FEDERATED PARENT – TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) OFFICERS AND PTA AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

To: OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Pursuant to **DepEd Order (DO) 13, s. 2022,** titled **"Omnibus Guidelines on the Regulation of Operations of Parent – Teacher Associations"**, the City Schools Division of the City of Tayabas announces the new set of elected officers for school year 2023 – 2024 as well as the composition of the Division PTA Affairs Committee.

2. The Division PTA Affairs Committee will ensure that all PTA activities are strictly monitored ensuring compliance with DepEd mandate in both the school and division levels.

3. Please see Enclosure 1 for the Tayabas City Federated PTA and Enclosure 2 for the division PTA Affairs Committee.

4. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is desired.

CELEDOMO B. BALDERAS JR. Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: As stated Reference: DO 13 s. 2023 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

PARENT – TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) OFFICERS PTA AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

SGOD - 2023 Tayabas City Federated Parent – Teacher Association Officers and Division PTA Affairs Committee None/January 05,2024



Address: Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 or (042) 710-0329 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://depedtayabas.ph

DIVISION MEMORANDUM 018 s. 2024 No.

Enclosure 1: 2023 Tayabas City Federated PTA Officers

Position	Name of Officer	School Represented
Chairperson: JESSICA N. SEDENIO		Luis Palad Integrated High School
Vice Chairperson:	JC MANAIG	Tayabas East Central School
Secretary:	CLENCY LADO	Tayabas West Central School I
Treasurer:	JUDY V. DAVA	Malao-a/ Calantas Elementary School
Auditor:	BERN T. EBALAN	Ipilan Alitao Elementary School
Business Manager	FE LAGUMEN	Kalumpang Elementary School

Collection and Disbursement Committee

Chairperson: Members:	ANALYN C. RICAFRANCA JENNIFER N. ALVAREZ	North Palale Elementary School
	LYN M. JALLA	Mayuwi Community School

Grievance Committee:

Chairperson:	IRISH QUEESY JEAN S. PREMIAN	Dapdap Integrated School
Members:	DARWIN ZARZADIAS	
	LORENA M. LABITA	

Disciplinary Committee:

Chairperson: BERNADETTE S. MANAGO		Lawigue Elemntary School
Members:	LENDSEY C. VELENA	Lakawan Elementary School
	CHARMAINE N. RESENTE	South Palale Elemntary School



Address: Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 or (042) 710-0329 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://depedtayabas.ph

DIVISION MEMORANDUM		
No	D18	s. 2024

Page 3 of 3

Enclosure 2: Division PTA Affairs Committee

Position

Names

Representation

Chairperson: CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR.

Members: IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO DR. EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ CONRADO C. GABARDA JOAN KATHLEEN M. TALABONG Dr. GENER C. DELOS REYES JOHNCENT ROY C. TIBORDO JESSICA N. SEDENIO JUSTINE F. CABRIGA Divisio

S School Head's Organization UPSECT'S President Division Federated PTA Division Secondary Learners' Government



Address: Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 or (042) 710-0329 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://depedtayabas.ph